I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)


If Trump comes to power, indeed its unfortunate for the whole White race globally (Abrahmic sects – Jews, Christians, Catholics, and Moslems — remember that Moslems are half White – half Black, from Abraham and his wife’s Black maid whom he used to raped secretly, but the blame (as usual) was put on this Black maid and her son Ismail, who later became leader of Revenge and started raping White women (throughout Middle East), here and there, wherever… their children came to be known as Ismaili or Muslims. It’s old story, but faults point to…
The world persists in changing in terms of affairs of state, society, economics, natural disasters and many other small aspects of humans. The current year 2018 is gradually coming to its conclusion, with the anticipation of the new year of 2019 coming. There will be lots of changes escalating at the end of the old year and towards the beginning of the new one. If you are truly interested in what will be changed in these two years, make sure you explore some Psychic Predictions for 2018-2019 done by some famous Psychic Readers on the Internet.
Toxic Disasters and Earth Event: Watch for an oil disaster on the ocean or radiation leak. So far we humans have not made the shift in values and realized that without Earth we could not be here. Earth, in her love for her own initiation and her reaching for a higher frequency, will bring about a cleansing that will balance the energy grid once again. There will be many people who will leave the planet in an afternoon. When this happens maybe everyone will begin to walk up to what is going on. We are now witnessing global change. When humans make the quality of life the number one priority in their lives by honoring the quality of Earth's life, there will be far fewer Earth changes and disasters upon this planet. However, at this time line, we are more concerned with how many electronic devices we own, how many clothes in our clothes, and how many cars in our garages. We are not at all connect to the effects of all this material manufacturing on the sentient being that is our parent--MOTHER EARTH! Love yourself and love Earth, because they are the same and connected in ways you can't imagine. 

Moving away from the doom and gloom of politics, I’m sorry to say that in regards to nature, our psychic predictions for 2018 don’t get any happier. It seems that while our tackling of climate change does improve, it may be too late in some cases. The poles of Earth are like our canary (bird used in mines to highlight the air no longer being safe to breath) but on a global scale. So it is shocking that when looking for psychic predictions for 2018 that a giant crack appears in the Antarctic ice shelf causing it to literally break in half.


My book Love As a Fine Species of Madness tells about the soul-searching portrait of Janie Perkins who obsessively sorts through her haunting childhood memories to solve a long-hidden family murder. Janie, a vulnerable woman with grit and determination builds her life around, and then runs from, flawed men. This poignant psychological mystery has themes of loss, holding onto the first love across a lifetime and healing. This is bittersweet story of moving through the illusions of a never-to-be romance and finding an identity and place in the world. It is a life-affirming story of parental insanity, betrayal and redemption.
I am being guided to the month of November 2012 as though something important will be happening about our world's oil resources. The oil concerns of the world could influence the US election as I see president Obama greeting overseas leaders for an urgent meeting. The country of Israel is also being shown to me and I feel as though there is a political issue that has not been managed well by the Israeli leaders that has the world people dismayed by the lack of foresight. It seems the Israel governments response is now resulting in economic hardship for the rest of the world.
Woman in the news, place, places of power. Many standing at podiums giving their visions for change, cooperation, earth as a family in a new, better world to come. Many white suits everywhere in place of power and importance. Speaking out, bringing change, energy, feminine powers of creativity and growth. Children, especially girls and girl power in the news.”Equality and fairness with representation for all” is the new transitional era energy. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
Trump family in seclusion more and more. More disruptions, more accusations, more indictments, more separations and disagreements especially with the president. He is walking around in circles, endlessly pacing and talking to himself when he isn’t paralyzed and numb almost comatose. Doesn’t understand what is happening or why. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
Volcano or volcanoes erupting: Italy could see a dormant volcano awaken with sudden disastrous eruption.  Molten lava deep inside the Earth  on Nov. 28, 2018 caused the Mayotte Islands off the coast of Africa to move several inches both East and South. No earthquake was detected, but the Earth rang like from this strange event. Read more...  Our poles are closer to shifting.  

“NeNe and Gregg are truly, deeply in love, and this love will help pull Gregg through the challenges with his health,” Friedman says. “While there will be downs and ups this year for Gregg, the key for him will be to seek second and even third medical opinions every step of the way with his cancer. If so, I see great potential for remission and recovery. I also see an alternative medical treatment as part of his regimen.”
 Our psychic advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have automatic writing readings and all types of email readings to allow you a very convenient way to receive psychic readings fast and easily.
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics. 

Love psychics use various techniques for love readings. Some get wisdom from the spirit world, and others use cards and numerology, among other techniques. Using these tools, love psychics give you the second opinion you need on that certain someone, or on an event. Is he being truthful? What are his intentions? Is he long-term material? Should you keep dating him? All these questions and more can be answered during your session.
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
"These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity."

What's causing the stock markets of the world to be in a panic about oil? I'm being shown a spiritual vision of world governments in the future being concerned about several major oil production issues coinciding with each other, creating high petrol prices and general global panic. It's all about our natural resources politically, economically and environmentally. The Countries being highlighted are Canada, Iran and Saudi Arabia. The US, UK and Europe are also in the negotiation chairs.
Instead of readers finding frivolous psychic predictions, they are following credible Australian and world psychic predictions that are coming true. Anyone who has been regularly following Vine's 2010 and 2011 predictions is aware how accurate they are. Now that the International Monetary Fund IMF is requesting an additional 500 billion because the 2012 economic global forecasts have been revised due to some countries experiencing recession-like signs. It would seem Vine's earlier caution:
In June 2017, Nancy Grace sat for a reading with Henry. Grace was convinced that Henry was communicating with her dead father, as well as murdered fiance, and said she had received closure.[58] After the reading Grace said "there were many things [Henry] said were impossible for him to have gleaned on the internet or even a computer search, speeches I've given, of things that have happened, I find it difficult to believe … I find many of the things he said to be absolutely amazing."[25] In April 2018, Susan Gerbic analyzed the reading, and detailed in Nancy Grace Should be Ashamed of Herself! exactly how Grace had unfortunately been fooled by the usual fraudulent techniques of cold reading and hot reading used by "grief vampires" like Henry to convince people that they have paranormal powers.[25]

Keep in mind that “honest and direct” is not the same as “cold and cruel.” Your psychic advisor shouldn’t make you feel that he or she judges you negatively because of difficult situations in your life. A good psychic advisor will make sure you understand any potential problems without belittling you. It is unlikely that you will encounter an unkind psychic advisor:

Stepping over to mainland Europe, we have bleak 2018 predictions as far as the rest of the continent is concerned. It seems that our psychic predictions for 2018 show the Euro crashing. Whether this is a complete crash or a drop is unclear. What is clear is that riots will unfold across the continent and the EU will be clueless as to how to handle it.
Many people have predicted World War 3 taking place soon with Putin’s official announcement in late February 2018 of Russia’s invincible nuclear capability where the nuclear missiles are impossible to be detected by US when launched https://youtu.be/gSuv0CzSnts Many devoted Christians also have similar dreams from God warning of Russia and China invading US and Russian nuclear missiles bombing New York City such as https://unitedstatesprophecy.com/russia-will-attack-and-invade-america/ 

I've waited a bit to write this. I wasn't sure I could come up with the correct words to really leave an effective review that didn't sound like the rest.  I hadn't heard of Thomas John prior to seeing a commercial for Seatbelt Psychic. After watching one show I followed him on social media. I'm not a skeptic so he didn't have much to prove to me except that he was for real.  I always ask for signs. I went to a large group event close to home and it was interesting and fun for those who got read.  Thomas was funny and engaging and apparently accurate according to those that were read (and those that got read clearly needed messages more than I did so I'm not complaining at all) But I wanted more.  Before I booked for a small group reading I was debating whether to spend the money, going back and forth. I can't remember where I read it or heard it but Thomas' dad has passed away and he basically worded how I feel about my mom but no one ever "got" what I meant when I would say it.  My mom isn't dead but we aren't speaking. People ask what happens if she dies and if I can handle that happening without a reconciliation. I basically have said that I won't mourn my mom actually dying but I will cry and mourn the mother I didn't get to have. He somehow worded that (of course i can't find where I read it or maybe I heard it. No idea. Hopefully I didn't just dream it lol) Anyway that was my sign.
What’s the strangest thing that’s ever happened to you in an Uber? I once had a driver tell me that he remembered me from a prior ride and that he remembered my address and the conversation I’d had on the phone in the back seat. Another stopped to purchase a home stereo system out of the back of somebody’s van. (I don’t use Uber anymore.) For denizens of major urban centers, these types of run-ins are par for the course when it comes to getting around. But what if your lift came with a side of the spiritual? What if the guy driving you home after work told you your dead grandfather was currently sitting next to you in the back seat? That’s the premise behind Seatbelt Psychic, a new series premiering on Lifetime tonight produced by James Corden, that other intra-vehicular entertainer, and starring celebrity medium Thomas John who picks up unsuspecting ride-share users and gives them free readings (also, presumably, free rides). “I had been offered a lot of TV shows and always turned them down because they were stupid concepts, to be honest,” John told me during a visit to the Vogue offices in early July. “I thought they were sort of not really right for my brand. And then I started thinking about this one, and first I thought, ‘No, I don’t want to get in a car and do readings with people.’ ” But then he thought again. “There’s a piece to it that is really cool. So many people get in the car, and they’ve never had a reading, or they don’t believe in it, or they’re like, ‘I don’t even know what that is. I’ve never even heard of that.’ So, I mean, it’s interesting, because I’ve been sort of spoiled with people that come to my events. Obviously, most of them are believers because, otherwise, they wouldn’t be there. So people being like, ‘I don’t believe in that.’ You know, it’s interesting. It’s a whole different dynamic.”
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
The Anti-Christ will destroy Rome so thoroughly that the seven hills of Rome will be flattened. Interestingly, other psychics , such as Julie McKenzie have recently said that the seven hills of Rome would be levelled. Nostradamus goes on to say that [the Anti-Christ] “will do such a good job that Rome will be threatened by the encroachment of the sea, destroying what is left (page 212, 1989)”. In his quatrain V-86 Nostradamus talks directly about ” Le cite grande par eaux sera vexee” (the great city will be troubled by water, page 213, 1989).
Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”
A video of Ryuken in action against his students shows that the kiai style relies on casually waving your hands through the air while your disciples take stage dives that make the extras from direct-to-DVD Chuck Norris movies look like Laurence Olivier. If we saw this out of context, we'd assume it was bad anime cosplay. You would think that Ryuken's antics are a scam to trick gullible wimps into forking out money for DVDs, but, depressingly, Ryuken appears firmly convinced about his own abilities, because the below video documents what happened after he made a $5,000 bet with an MMA fighter that he could defeat him with psychic ability:
Meghan Markle is pregnant as she walks up the aisle. Correct 10/10? (A pregnancy has been announced and to me, it looks like it could show she was pregnant as she walked up the aisle?) An announcement for her pregnancy will be made later but they will change the dates to make it seem she fell pregnant after marrying Harry.  They will say the baby came early.  Let’s see (Added in out YouTube Video posted on Friday 18th May. This prediction was made by both Craig and Jane )
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous

The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.
I’ll tell you a little story about the power of suggestion, because that’s what predictions can do.  They hold the power of suggestion.  This is an old story.  Anybody who ever took psychology; maybe even high school, but definitely in college, an old story about how some psychology students were going to do an experiment about the power of suggestion.  They decided on their own that they were going to tell their teacher, whenever they saw him in the hallways or whatever, around the school, that he didn’t look good, that they would ask him if he was sick.  And that’s what they did.  They were like, “Hey are you okay, you’re not looking very good.”  And in different ways, they did that throughout the day and by the end of the day that teacher was actually physically sick.  That is the power of suggestion.

Read my husband and father September 8th in Denver,knew John loved the Packers,we were from Wisconsi...n,that my husband loved dogs,and we had dalmations,what my sons gfs name was and that she was in health problems,my sons name and that he was a teacher and that he will be moving on from that in 2 years which my son has said he is going to do,that John and I are spiritually connected,that he blames himself for his death as he didnt go to the doctor,kept postponing it,that he has accepted his death and is happy,that he is happy how Ive kept the home up and all I do in the home to maintain and decorate it,that he was military,his great sense of humour,truly the real deal,thank you so much for a awesome evening,and I love your laugh! Oh also my father Robert came thru and he wanted to say hello to my mom and he said that my Dad said everybody thinks my mom will live beyond all of us,which we say all the time,my mom is 98 years old! See More
A leader emerges who is exactly what he says he is, kind and cares about this country and the world. He gives people hope the way John Kennedy did, very progressive. He wins the seat he is running for, he is in the northeast part of the country. A woman who is practical and down to earth emerges a leader, she is a by the book person, realistic in her approach. She will be mocked and ridiculed but she will not give up. She is in the northeastern part of the county and she too wins her race. - Tish Owen
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.

Being able to insure your home is one of the many considerations in dealing with climate change. What Vine's been highlighting is climate change is also about adjusting now to the unusual weather patterns and having homes that can survive the impact of floods, tornadoes and other natural disasters. Vine warned lack of adequate action in addressing climate change in 2011 meant our world would be dealing with one major global disaster after the next. As she guided in her earlier predictions our world is speeding up faster than anyone originally anticipated.


MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
All flight electronic technology and navigation control will be influenced by radiation changes from small cracks in the atmosphere. The urgent spiritual channeling received by my higher guardians is warning of the consequence of the worsening atmospheric conditions creating immediate changes in excessive flight turbulence and starting to interfere with electronic flight instruments. But there's also good news...
Latest world news that accurately verifies Vine's economy psychic prediction about the Euro, is the news that Spain banks are going to be bailed out by the Eurozone. This means so far Greece, Portugal and the Republic of Ireland have all received considerable bailouts to keep the Euro afloat. Refer to the BBC News report released today describing struggling Spanish banks to be given 100 billion Euro.

5/When it comes to your psychic reader, you might have already found a psychic reader you have a good professional relationship with.  If not, most telephone psychic companies have profiles on each of their psychic readers where you can see a bit more information about them and also see what other people who have had a psychic reading with them have said.


We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!
×