Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.

In some cases again, it might be mediumship.  You know your loved one, one of your guides, one of your deceased loved ones is giving you this message.  That would be a good move.  It’s sort of a prediction in that way. And again, if that’s what you’re feeling then it just confirms what you’re feeling.  If it goes against what you’re feeling, well we’re going to talk about that.
So I applied to the phone psychic job, more curious than optimistic about landing the gig. For my first "interview," I received a phone call from an older woman. I was supposed to tell this complete stranger about the life she was currently living and where it would take her. I shuffled my cards while she concentrated, wondering how the hell such a connection could occur over my iPhone. I told her what I'd told my friends and party guests: "Imagine I'm winding a music box. When it feels ready to play, tell me to stop."
Henry has given readings to a number of celebrities, such as Nancy Grace,[25] Alan Thicke,[26] retired NBA player John Salley[27] and actors Monica Potter, Amber Rose,[28] Jaleel White,[29] the Kardashians, Carmen Electra, Matt Lauer, Chad Michael Murray, Rick Fox, Meghan Fox, Chrissy Metz, Kristin Cavallari, Bobby Brown, Roselyn Sanchez, Tom Arnold,[30] Erika Jayne and many more. Alan Thicke's death several months after his reading with Henry has become the subject of media reports and controversy.[31]

I've waited a bit to write this. I wasn't sure I could come up with the correct words to really leave an effective review that didn't sound like the rest.  I hadn't heard of Thomas John prior to seeing a commercial for Seatbelt Psychic. After watching one show I followed him on social media. I'm not a skeptic so he didn't have much to prove to me except that he was for real.  I always ask for signs. I went to a large group event close to home and it was interesting and fun for those who got read.  Thomas was funny and engaging and apparently accurate according to those that were read (and those that got read clearly needed messages more than I did so I'm not complaining at all) But I wanted more.  Before I booked for a small group reading I was debating whether to spend the money, going back and forth. I can't remember where I read it or heard it but Thomas' dad has passed away and he basically worded how I feel about my mom but no one ever "got" what I meant when I would say it.  My mom isn't dead but we aren't speaking. People ask what happens if she dies and if I can handle that happening without a reconciliation. I basically have said that I won't mourn my mom actually dying but I will cry and mourn the mother I didn't get to have. He somehow worded that (of course i can't find where I read it or maybe I heard it. No idea. Hopefully I didn't just dream it lol) Anyway that was my sign.
There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.
Tyler Henry Koelewyn[1] is an American reality show personality who appears in the series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry as a "clairvoyant medium".[2] The series began its broadcast on the E! Television Network in the United States in January 2016,[3] and was E!'s largest launch of a non-spinoff unscripted series in the past three years with 3.2 million viewers for its third episode.[4] In November, 2016, Henry released a memoir, Between Two Worlds: Lessons from the Other Side.[5][6][7]
Seen in 2013 for this time period:People finding happiness in the simple joys of living. I saw people who were living in the country, growing food and finding a comfortable way of life. It would still be some time before the majority felt this alive and free, but many people will have left an old life and found a happier one. Eventually others will follow. I heard the word “enlightenment.” I believe the movement begins in 2021 and picks up momentum after that, culminating in a power shift in 2028. (Jeanne)
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.

The very hard truth is that, love kills you from inside, it happens when you only look at the ground while walking, it happens when you talk to her for 53 minutes and ruin away your thinking power, it happens when you only talk of your girl over drinks with your roomie instead of listening to his matters, it happens when you start giving preference to your girlfriend rather than your mother.
Interpretations are different from just giving you the message.  I always tell psychics and mediums, especially mediums, “Just give what you’re seeing, or you’re hearing, or you’re feeling.”  Even with psychics though, just tell what you’re getting.  Tell them the message you’re getting, rather than make the interpretation of it, because it’s actually better for the client or the sitter or the person getting the reading to make that interpretation than it is for the psychic to do it, or even the medium in most cases.
Tony Abbott isn't showing signs of lasting the distance in 2012. I am shown the Liberal Party strategists don't know how to make the Opposition Leader of the Liberal Party, Tony Abbott more appealing to constituents because he has been in the spotlight for so long that people are switching off. I also feel Tony Abbott in 2012 is not pleased about the guidance he has received from his number one strategist and in some ways believes he has been made the scapegoat for old policies that are outdated and not looked upon favorably by the Australian public.
While everyone has the right to privacy, secrecy shouldn't be entertained. Certain things cannot be shared like passwords or pins, or other things which are really confidential, however, two people should never keep big secrets from each other, else the relationship will fall apart at some point. Long term relationships works on truth and transparency. 

Unlike the past couple of years through which we faced major destruction of relationships and intense self-growth and discovery, 2019 is going to be our break, our time to heal without having to put a lot of work into it. The coming year is going to be easier on us, one that is full of happiness and enjoyment. Being ruled by The Lovers, 2019 seems to be insisting on bringing out the love even in those who are so blinded by hate, greed, and pain. Those still viewing the world and going about their days with bad intentions are going to face major changes that will force them to choose to see and act with love. Nothing to be afraid though, it’s pretty easy to choose to see through love and kindness.
First of all, I do want to say that not all psychics give predictions, because there are some out there who don’t like predictions and make a point not to give them, because some people are fearful of them.  In most cases, their website or on www.Bestpsychicdirectory.com, their directory page will state that they do not give predictions, so you’ll know ahead of time.
So when you hear of predictions that may be worrying, remember that the psychic’s unconscious mind may get things right but may also be painting a blacker picture than what will really happen. I really do believe that the times we are going through now and in the near-future are actually a prelude to the beginning of a better age when people of good character rule the world and individuals attain a higher level of consciousness, understanding, and compassion. The Golden Age will dawn within us and for many, it is already happening.
Skeptical activist Susan Gerbic challenged the claim that this was a successful psychic prediction in a September 15, 2017 Skeptical Inquirer article. In a detailed break-down of the entire reading, Gerbic reports that immediately following the above statements, Thicke joked "Thank you Doctor Henry, I'm going to take that to heart." Gerbic reported that this prompted Henry to throw back his head and laugh. Gerbic said "I'm mentioning this because it seems so heartless (pun intended) that if Henry REALLY thought that Thicke's heart would give out only a couple months later, he should have been less flippant about it, and actually very stern."[31] Gerbic continued:
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause. 

Here are a few places to get your answer: 1. Watch my youtube that is posted on this page in the left sidebar. 2. Check out this topic on the forum https://www.jeannemayell.com/community/u-s-politics/2019-predictions-message-from-spirit/#post-9517; 3. Read the summary predictions for 2019 on this page and again on this page lower down by month. There are also predictions in the forum in various places.
Forgiveness. I read so many answers on Quora which advises people to leave their partner as soon as they make a mistake. “Omg, your partner lied, you should leave him.” A long term relationship always work in grey, not black or white. Don't take extreme decisions for things that can be mended. If our parents didn't know the art of forgiveness, they would have left us long ago.
Celebrity psychic predictions seem to entice a large global audience, because there is a level of public curiosity about other people’s lives. Spirit places celebrity readings under the category of entertainment and therefore they're considered to be for amusement only. Most celebrity psychics concentrate on which celebrity is marrying who, or which celebrities are going to break up, or which celebrity is going to have a baby. As long as you take this type of prediction lightly, they cause no harm. Sceptics normally refer to celebrity psychic predictions in the negative because they can appear to be gimmicky and directly linked to psychic marketing.
One very famous American psychic has come up with some quite worrying predictions. While I would not expect you to comment on individuals she has predicted, for instance, that the ‘elite’, which she claims exists, are going to try to establish some sort of take-over of the planet in some unspecified time in the future, She talks about the use of genetically engineered disease epidemics whereby everyone is forced to have controlling vaccinations. She also talks about a secret military build up that has already occurred of army forces, in case anyone should try to protest. Of course, these suggestions have got me a bit worried and I wonder what your feeling about them is? Might they have any bearing on future predictions for 2015 that you publish?

Henry has given readings to a number of celebrities, such as Nancy Grace,[25] Alan Thicke,[26] retired NBA player John Salley[27] and actors Monica Potter, Amber Rose,[28] Jaleel White,[29] the Kardashians, Carmen Electra, Matt Lauer, Chad Michael Murray, Rick Fox, Meghan Fox, Chrissy Metz, Kristin Cavallari, Bobby Brown, Roselyn Sanchez, Tom Arnold,[30] Erika Jayne and many more. Alan Thicke's death several months after his reading with Henry has become the subject of media reports and controversy.[31]


A good psychic prediction should be clear, transparent and demonstrate real accuracy to its audience. There should be no hype or affiliate linking to other sites to get a higher presence on the web. Vine has built her psychic reputation on credible psychic skills and guidance to her Australian and world clients for over 35 years in the psychic field.
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.
I just wanted to say thank you, I have asked you a question via email twice regarding pregnancies, the first time a couple of years ago, I have had my son now who is 2 & a half, & more recently a couple of months ago, you told me I can announce my pregnancy in November & I just found out I'm pregnant, I have also recommended a friend as she was looking for a new job, you were right yet again & she is very happy in her job that she has now, I love listening to you on the Kyle & JackieO show, you are amazing thank you & all the best, God bless.
Transition begins as we feel the fulcrum shift. The seesaw of change heads downhill as challenges begin. We see changes in our supermarkets as produce aisles are empty and our favorite fruits and vegetables becoming scarce. Prices begin to rise more and more noticeably. Storefronts are empty and vacant everywhere we look. Nothing to buy, nothing to buy it with. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
In a perfect world there would be perfect psychics, but unfortunately we don't live in a perfect world. There are a lot of psychic businesses that regularly change their predictions on a regular basis to fool their customers. One thing you can be assured of with Vine's Psychic Predictions is we never change the original prediction. We also place the date the prediction was first published on the web.
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
Mentalist Mark Edward and Gerbic commented on the readings Henry gave to Ross Matthews, Margaret Cho, Jodie Sweetin and Jillian Rose Reed. They state that Henry does not need to know whom he is reading in advance as "it appears to be nothing more than lukewarm cold reading, flattery and generalities." The sitters in the post interviews claimed that Henry had been very specific, but Gerbic and Edward could not find one single hit, noting errors in memory for each sitter.[13] In the case of a reading Henry did for a staff editor from Cosmopolitan Magazine and which was released on video by the magazine,[51] Gerbic notes that there might also be evidence of Henry having information ahead of time, thus also doing some hot reading.[52]
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.

I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.
Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
Don’t let the one prediction that came true in the story that I told you about my wife Melissa, make you think that all predictions are like that.  They’re not.  Again, I’ll repeat what I just said a few minutes ago.  I’ve had, and I’m not kidding, probably hundreds of predictions. Actually I will tell you honestly, I’ve had more predictions that have not come true than I’ve had to come true.  That’s just me being honest with you.  More that haven’t than have. It’s just the way it works.  And I have had readings with hundreds of psychics and mediums from around the world.
Latest world news that accurately verifies Vine's economy psychic prediction about the Euro, is the news that Spain banks are going to be bailed out by the Eurozone. This means so far Greece, Portugal and the Republic of Ireland have all received considerable bailouts to keep the Euro afloat. Refer to the BBC News report released today describing struggling Spanish banks to be given 100 billion Euro.

Skeptics have challenged the veracity of the claims of psychic readings, largely through disclosure of the methods. Psychologist Richard Wiseman's 2011 book Paranormality: Why We See What Isn't There noted the tricks of the trade, and Wiseman noted in a podcast appearance that the disclosure generated negative feedback from the psychic community.[24]
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
Unlike most sites in the industry they offer all clients a money back guarantee if you’re not satisfied for any reason. You won’t get any hassles or any questions. All of the fees are stated clearly so you won’t have any surprises or additional fees. If you talk to someone for 10 minutes at $1 per minute, you’ll pay exactly what they say and that’s $10. It won’t be $10 plus some silly processing fee of $2 or $10 or whatever others set.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
To me that was the sign I was hoping for.  After that I knew I could relax and believe, because I'll admit, I was quite skeptical at first.  I received much needed validation in my reading and my husband recorded our reading on his iphone, so recording IS allowed.  I'm thankful for the recording because when I listened to it again, I caught things I'd missed at the reading.  When he mentioned an Italian grandmother with the name of "M", I now realize he was talking about my mother in law, Margueritte, my children's grandmother who was from Italy and never spoke a word of English even though she lived here for many years.
I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
We’re here to learn love and act out of love. We must change, take action, grow and let go, over and over again, if we want the warmth of love to continue to surround us. But the truth is, we don’t always know what we should say, do, be, or change. We want to make our relationships work, but we are not sure what to do. That’s where Love & Relationships Psychics can help, sharing their years of experience and wisdom to transform our love life and relationships.
Skeptical activist Susan Gerbic challenged the claim that this was a successful psychic prediction in a September 15, 2017 Skeptical Inquirer article. In a detailed break-down of the entire reading, Gerbic reports that immediately following the above statements, Thicke joked "Thank you Doctor Henry, I'm going to take that to heart." Gerbic reported that this prompted Henry to throw back his head and laugh. Gerbic said "I'm mentioning this because it seems so heartless (pun intended) that if Henry REALLY thought that Thicke's heart would give out only a couple months later, he should have been less flippant about it, and actually very stern."[31] Gerbic continued:

Jeanne, thank you for this website and all the work you have put into it. I was wondering, do you ever see the stock markets returning? Or is this the beginning of the end for them? I’m in my mid thirties and have been diligently putting money into my IRA for years now and would someday like to retire. My mom, who is looking to retire in 5 years, is also counting on the stock market. We are both quite nervous.
I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)

A U.S. recession and a global recession is looming in the future. Our national debt will grow bigger, if our political leaders fail to control spending from 2017 to 2019. Hurricane Harvey Hurricane Irma and other disasters will put a big drain on the US economy. People will be relocating to safer areas and away from coastal cities. It is possible that a global war will take place started with North Korea with China and Russia getting involved. These are dangerous times for the world and the growing possibility of World War III from late 2017 to 2019. Vice President Mike Pence might become the next President in Nov. 3, 2020 (total number 9). Remember humans have free-will and anything can suddenly change along the time lines.  Here's the weird part--Mike Pence was born June 7, 1959, he's a Gemini like Trump and has lots of Leo in his astrology chart just like Trump. Seven is a blessed and protected number. It's as if they were soul brothers. Both, according to their astrology will reach the top in the profession and receive honors. Remember the future is ours to shape. By 2020, voters will be very unhappy with the Republican party and will look for a promising Democrat politician. However, I do not foresee Hillary Clinton running again. Health problems will become apparent for her.
Hmmm massive bushfire in September/October 2014. That’s about the beginning of the fire season in most states. A fire that big at that time of year would catch a lot of departments un-prepared, it could be catastrophic..!! Any idea which states this might be in? (ie east coast or West coast). As a firefighter who works in WA and lives in Vic, I’d love to know where I should position myself before next fire season.
Kinetic changes altering the chemical disposition of our brains will become more prevalent. Our brains’ biomechanics is becoming more fluid, is what my spiritual guardians have shared with me. They describe the mind will become more liquid, like water. The left and right side of our brains that direct structure and creative thinking to use in physical form, are about to evolve.
Ask yourself would you rather have a genuine psychic prediction then a gimmicky psychic prediction? If you answered that you would prefer genuine psychic predictions then don't click or read the celebrity psychic predictions. This way the genuine spiritualists, mediums, lightworkers, rainbow people voices will be heard. Now can you see why the collective consciousness is reflecting our current state of knowing?
In my previous predictions, I said: “2017 sees Italy in serious economic problems. There will be a meltdown in the Italian Banks which will pull the Euro down with it.” His has started to happen as Italy was forced to bail out two of it’s banks for 5.2 billion Euros. I am making this video in 2017 so more may yet happen this year and I believe the Italian Banks will trigger more problems in 2018. I did however also predict much greater consequences than we have seen so far. Maybe I’m wrong but I see great economic problems in Europe and others worldwide. I have included these now for 2018 as this is a process that has started and will continue. For 2017 I predicted that there would be a stock market fall and recovery at the time of the eclipse of August 21st 2017. This was not enough to affect the long-term economy but there was a significant fall and recovery.

It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.

Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.

Flu Pandemic -  Remember last year's horrible flu and how many died suddenly due to pneumonia? My husband and I had a friend that died from it--one minute he was well and the next he was gone. It has been 100 years since the Spanish Flu (also known as the 1918 flu pandemic) spread across the globe, infecting 500 million people and causing the deaths of 50 million – which was three to five percent of the world’s population at the time. I'm do foresee another flu pandemic this year, but I do see a bad flu--Swine Flu hitting many people. Those with compromised health issues, could be in danger from this flu. A 26 year old newscaster recently died from the H1N1 flu.    


The markets will be skittish and volatile throughout the year.  It’s similar to 2018 but more fragile and heading towards a recession. I see these volatility events in my mind’s eye as square root signs – a drop in the market, then swing back.  But not feeling they easily return to previous levels like they did until the last quarter of 2018.  I also sensed other countries trying to support the U.S. so it doesn’t crash, because our demise can bring about theirs.

Hi Lyndsay Edwards, you predicted that there will be talks of attacks at Royal Variety Show on 05/07/2017. It actually happened! 😲 😱 Before Prince William and Duchess Catherine arrived at the Royal Variety Show, there was reports of a suspected attack in the capital. After Oxford Circus station, Bond Street and Tottenham Court Road were evacuated over reports of gunshots. You need to update this page, Lyndsay. Love your website. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
I don’t think you are wrong about Trump winning the Presidency. He is very close in the polls and the Clinton’s who totally control the media have faked the polls to show she is winning (came out in Wikileaks), but she isn’t. All their corruption is coming to light through WikiLeaks, disgruntled FBI agents, and alternative media investigative journalism. Moreover, the astronomical increase in the cost of health premiums under ObamaCare is turning tons of people away from Clinton. The only way she could win is by rigging big time the elections, but Trump supporters have organized an army of people to address the rigging.
As well as my own insights I am also influenced by a number of oracles from secret India as well as my guru Sathya Sai Baba (There’s more about him on my site if you do a search). What is predicted by what I believe to be reliable oracles (They predicted my personal fortunes correctly too) is that we are on the threshold of a Golden Age. It will come when we collectively raise our consciousness. It is difficult to time because some of this in the realm of our own willingness to become transformed but I believe it will be in the lifetime of many people living on the planet today. You see the Golden Age may not necessarily be just a worldly Utopia – this will be a reflection of a huge leap in conciousness that mankind will make. It has already started. Don’t worry about the world – it will be okay and will go on for many millennia yet. Focus on your own inner immortality and you may discover that the Golden Age – for you at least – is already here!

You know a lot of people have just wondered when they get a message in a reading or a prediction in a reading, that something is going to happen in August and then, August rolls around and before you know it, it’s gone and now it’s September.  People are thinking, “What am I supposed to make of this?  You know they predicted that this event was going to occur in the month of August now it’s September.  Did I get ripped off?  Are they a phony?  What am I suppose to think of it?”


Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
All flight electronic technology and navigation control will be influenced by radiation changes from small cracks in the atmosphere. The urgent spiritual channeling received by my higher guardians is warning of the consequence of the worsening atmospheric conditions creating immediate changes in excessive flight turbulence and starting to interfere with electronic flight instruments. But there's also good news... 

I originally left a 1 star yelp review for TJ but I'm changing it and I'll tell you why. I had a reading with him back in July at a spirit circle and I thought that my experience was questionable because the majority of it was what I had written in my dad's obituary. Initially I just thought how detailed my reading was and that's how my dad chose to come through but it was also really hard for me to get over the fact that most of my reading was things that could easily be found on the internet in his obituary. So after I left the 1 star review TJ contacted me and we talked about why. I truthfully am torn about what to believe. I certainly do not want to leave a bad review that could potentially hurt someone who is legit but I'm also not convinced that I wasn't deceived. So in conclusion I will leave TJ a 3 star review. There are people out there who say he's really helped them and there are others that have had the same experience I did. So good luck on your search for a medium/psychic I wish you all well and TJ too.
When your psychic reading shows signs that there may be problems in your future, it is important that the psychic tells you those indications openly and clearly. This provides you with information on potential pitfalls that may await you on a particular path. Knowing the possible obstacles before you begin can make a significant difference in your ability to create future happiness in both business and personal arenas.
×