The talk about Scottish independence is clearly proving to be a long term matter, despite it already being something that seems to have been going on forever!. Scotland is very divided but pro-independence supporters are adamant that they’ll get their wish in the next few years. Scots(of which I am one) on either side of the argument seem to be developing an unhealthy aggression towards each other, the longer it drags on.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 

The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
The most impressive vision I'm being shown is a lot of wealthy people will be putting their hands in their pocket to help the struggling families and youth of the country. I do see the British royal family becoming actively involved in societal concerns and the young royals are being shown to be leading the way. Britain is about to be class-cleaned. Exciting times for the future in the United Kingdom.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...

Mentalist Mark Edward and Gerbic commented on the readings Henry gave to Ross Matthews, Margaret Cho, Jodie Sweetin and Jillian Rose Reed. They state that Henry does not need to know whom he is reading in advance as "it appears to be nothing more than lukewarm cold reading, flattery and generalities." The sitters in the post interviews claimed that Henry had been very specific, but Gerbic and Edward could not find one single hit, noting errors in memory for each sitter.[13] In the case of a reading Henry did for a staff editor from Cosmopolitan Magazine and which was released on video by the magazine,[51] Gerbic notes that there might also be evidence of Henry having information ahead of time, thus also doing some hot reading.[52]
I don’t recall were I read it but I remember reading “someone ion Trumps inner circle possibly Guilliani would betray him”…can it possibly be Former Governor Christie. He wrote a book and he also painted a not so flattering administration Christie says those around Trump constitute a “revolving door of deeply flawed individuals — amateurs, grifters, weaklings, convicted and unconvicted felons — who were hustled into jobs they were never suited for, sometimes seemingly without so much as a background check via Google or Wikipedia.” he also did not say nice things about Kushner

I was looking for the original prediction, but I’m not finding it. I’ll keep looking – Did a search in the 2017-2018 area for submarine, but nothing was matching. I remember the prediction because there was concern in the news about the ability to cut of undersea cables and Guam was under threat from North Korea missile launches at the time. The prediction was something like a submarine is in the news.


Yes, I know we can’t expect Trump to have a change of heart. This latest episode, as with so many other incidents manufactured by this man, foreshadows something that is likely going to come out against him. Probably something from the Mueller investigation. However, I do have an inquiry. Does anyone foresee whether or not the Republicans in the Senate will finally decide that enough is enough and bypass Trump and McConnell in order to vote to end the government shutdown? If it another week, then it will be the longest shutdown in history, and the longer it goes, the more likely many Americans will suffer. Any predictions on whether Republicans finally decide to do the right thing?


Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading.
The Celebs & Publics most favourite down to earth psychic & REIKI Practitioner, with over 30yrs exp & 22yrs of public clients, her ABILITY as a psychic, clairvoyant medium, psychomatrist of personal items,photo,s , including profile readings for business purposes of employing new staff / Love partner, or other psychic insight needed for business enterprise protection , hugely speaks for itself ! find #JRocks on twitter @jackietvpsychic & face book XxxJackie-Rocks Live from theDocks-xx
The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
I have had two separate readings with Georgina 3 years apart. Both times she was spot in in so many ways... These were general/futuristic readings - I had no idea of the future but when Georgina hit things on the head about my personal life, career life, friends & family it made it very clear she was truly speaking from a place of energy. There were many things that stood out to me but one thing was how she picked up on my father and his mannerisms post operation from a heart attack. So detailed to say he has pain in his right leg. Which was confirmed upon arriving home he was indeed experiencing. She also told me my best friend who was having problems falling pregnant (when doctors told her she wouldn’t) that in fact she would fall pregnant naturally.. 3 weeks later she did. Amazing experience will do it all again soon xxx.
A word of caution to our competitors. Vine has been spiritually been given the go ahead to place the names of Australian and International businesses using Vine's predictions as their own. If you don't wish to appear on this list, we recommend strongly that you avoid checking this site to see what keywords are being used so you can type up a similar prediction. We are one step spiritually ahead of you.
I agree completely with a previous poster, America has had enough of the Bush family. I don’t see any Republican winning after they have boxed themselves into the corner they are in. No way we would elect the hanging chad Governor who helped steal an election. Also, we have had enough Clinton’s, tho I am inclined to believe Hillary will win because it is time enough for a woman to be President.
Barbed wire fences, borders, people thrown into jail who aren’t legal – harsh response to illegal aliens. (Julia, seen in 2014) (On 2/17/17, Associated Press reported that a draft White House memo surfaced proposing to use 100,000 National Guard troops to detain and deport unauthorized aliens. A week later, White House called up 100,000 National Guardsmen to patrol the U.S. borders, stories of civil rights abuses ensued.)
The markets will be skittish and volatile throughout the year.  It’s similar to 2018 but more fragile and heading towards a recession. I see these volatility events in my mind’s eye as square root signs – a drop in the market, then swing back.  But not feeling they easily return to previous levels like they did until the last quarter of 2018.  I also sensed other countries trying to support the U.S. so it doesn’t crash, because our demise can bring about theirs.
In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!
I don’t recall were I read it but I remember reading “someone ion Trumps inner circle possibly Guilliani would betray him”…can it possibly be Former Governor Christie. He wrote a book and he also painted a not so flattering administration Christie says those around Trump constitute a “revolving door of deeply flawed individuals — amateurs, grifters, weaklings, convicted and unconvicted felons — who were hustled into jobs they were never suited for, sometimes seemingly without so much as a background check via Google or Wikipedia.” he also did not say nice things about Kushner
December 26 —More lava fire in Hawaii and then another volcano soon to erupt. A volcano in Italy, and Yellowstone rumblings. These worldwide volcanoes are connected to each other.  People become more interested in fault lines this summer, in volcanoes, cracking earth, earthquakes, and tsunamis. (Christina)  In December 2018 Etna has worst eruption in a decade, Hawaii volcano worsens in May, then Guatemala volcano erupts in May. Predicted April 29, 2018 for May 2018 and beyond.

I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.


I haven’t had any premonition/prediction but I did dream of a date, I’m not sure if it relates to me personally or on a collective scale (both even). I have never been given a date before but after the autumn/spring equinox last year in September a man told me to await his call on September 21st 2015. Now 6 months after, I still anticipate things are going to happen this September. I’ve read of a 7yr pattern of financial collapses that have happened ’01 then ’08 both in September, we’re going to have a solar eclipse 13th and the 4th lunar eclipse on 27th. There’s also going to be a UN general assembly in between the eclipses which the pope will be attending as well as American congress. Anyone else feeling things for September 2015?

With your own confidential past life reading you will be able to experience moments in your past which have shaped your life. As we grow and develop we often forget these milestones and it can often be quite beneficial to re-visit them; to frame negative experiences in a new positive light, to face old fears and stare them down or to revisit childhood events which might have seemed daunting at the time and re-examine them afresh from a wise and mature perspective.


Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.
The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.
I have also seen L.A. In rubble from an earthquake. I was shown a part of the polar shelf breaking free and causing flooding on the east coast. I foresee that subway systems should be watched closely this year around the world. There is an extreme increase in spiritual awareness and unconditional love is openly embraced. I predict that the upper management of corporate banks are investigated and there will be arrests and thus starts the fall of the powerful.

Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.


I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.
If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.
The USA is a religious nation that has been misguided by religious fundamentalism and a literal reading of Christian doctrine. From a spiritual standpoint, the USA is suffering from fear and intolerance that results in social and spiritual division. A belief in a loving God should not divide but unite people and have tolerance for those on alternative paths. Spiritually minded people in the USA can influence their nation’s path with thoughts of tolerance and acceptance of all cultures and faiths. Hope and prayer are not enough for, as they say in India, hands that help are greater than lips that pray.
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
Rise of New Generation of Progressives. I have seen  a growing population of progressive young people who are already busy carving a path to a better world. They are multicultural, iconoclastic and anti-establishment. They pursue sustainability, fairness to the working person and middle class, and hard work.  They will show toughness and courage in the years ahead. Many are spiritual, but not religious.
"Every couple has what I call a 'good conflict.' In long-term relationships, we often feel that the thing you most need from your partner is the very thing he or she is least capable of giving you. This isn't the end of love—it's the beginning of deeper love! Don't run from that conflict. It's supposed to be there. In fact, it's your key to happiness as a couple—if you both can name it and commit to working on it together as a couple. If you approach your 'good conflicts' with bitterness, blame, and contempt, your relationship will turn toxic."
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
I have no illusions about the Islamic world. 9/11 was only the start. Anybody who has read the Koran knows that it is a book of violence teaching violence against infidels. The Koran appeals to believers to conquer foreign lands and subjugate the natives. The last time the West has successfully forced out Islam was in 1683 at the Gates of Vienna. As a result, European civilisation could flourish and develop freedom and democracy. This time Europe will take a much more sinister turn, and a dark and bloody age will follow. As Europeans we have stopped believing in our own values. We are certainly not willing to defend them in this postmodern age of cultural relativism. We have become complacent and take our freedoms for granted to the extent that we cannot imagine any other circumstances. In future, Europeans, including the UK, will be truly tested. They will have to decide which values they believe in and what they are prepared to defend.

It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]
The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
I actually personally don’t give a lot of weight to a prediction when I get it in a reading.  So when I’m getting a reading and predictions are given, I don’t give them a lot of weight.  I don’t think of them as being very significant, but I do put them into account and I’ll place them in the back of my mind, just in case there are other messages that I get along the way that are the same or similar.  And then I start to pay attention to them.  Does that make since to you?  I’m going to give you a great example. This is a true story.
*New customer offer and free Guide to Psychic Readings valid for first time customers who have never made a Psychic Source purchase. Up to 3 minutes of your first paid psychic reading are free. Free minutes have no cash value and are not available to customers who have previously received a free trial of the service. Promotional offers for free psychic readings are only valid for advisors whose introductory rate is $1.00/minute and are not valid on Video psychic readings. Some exclusions apply. ©2019 Psychic Source. All rights reserved. For entertainment only. 18+
I don’t know how they make these determinations, I’m not an astrologer, but there was number two.  I placed that in the back of my mind.  I tell Melissa about these things and she’s aware of them as well.  She thinks the same way as I do.  We don’t panic.  We don’t necessarily like to hear these sorts of things, but we also recognize these kinds of predictions come and go.  You wouldn’t believe how many of them that I have had that never came true.  So as a result, I don’t give a lot of weight to them, but now, two things have happened.
My book Love As a Fine Species of Madness tells about the soul-searching portrait of Janie Perkins who obsessively sorts through her haunting childhood memories to solve a long-hidden family murder. Janie, a vulnerable woman with grit and determination builds her life around, and then runs from, flawed men. This poignant psychological mystery has themes of loss, holding onto the first love across a lifetime and healing. This is bittersweet story of moving through the illusions of a never-to-be romance and finding an identity and place in the world. It is a life-affirming story of parental insanity, betrayal and redemption.
To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
If you are looking to speak with a psychic, PsychicCenter makes it easy to connect with an experienced spiritual guide. Plus, we have a special offer to allow new customers to see what our service has to offer at a significantly discounted rate. All new customers can receive their first 10-minute psychic reading from PsychicCenter for the special rate of only $5.

This year has been significant in that there have been no wasps. Wasps like many creatures use the Earth’s electromagnetic fields as a navigational motorway. As we are in the flux of some change, wildlife is finding itself at sixes and sevens. As the electromagnetic fields and the gravitational forces increase, there is potential to use this power as a source of energy. This will not only solve the world’s energy problems but put an end to the wars in the Middle East that are caused to exploit Oil and gas resources. It will also stop Putin’s relentless need to control Eastern Europe and beyond. The change in the electromagnetic field will also alter man’s fundamentally left brain thinking to a more right brain creative problem solution thinking that is essentially more rounded and feminine in its notion. My understanding is this is a natural process in the Earth’s cycle. That humanity has been here before is without doubt. There is nothing for humanity to fear. The changes to come are one embrace.
×