Psychic Text Questions, Psychic Chat Readings and Psychic Email Readings: Are you always on the move? We understand how many of our clients use their smartphones as their primary means of communication. We are pleased to offer affordable psychic questions in a text message format. This option is ideal when you are on a budget or do not have the privacy needed to engage with a psychic by phone. For only $30.00, you can send a question via text and get a response as soon as your chosen advisor is available. Note: This psychic reading service is for a single question and does not allow for follow-up texts or any other clarifications. Finally, it’s possible to get an answer from a top psychic, even if you’re out and about. Talking with your psychic advisor via chat is another great option. Chat Psychic Readings are priced the same as those offered by telephone, and provide the advantage of being able to e-mail or print a copy of your transcript for future reference. Additionally, email psychic readings are similar to online psychic chat, but are preferred by many clients when they have very specific questions to ask and desire more time to collect their thoughts. Email psychic readings can be ordered in one, two, three or four question formats. Please allow your psychic 24-48 hours to return your guidance.

The environment is top of my list because I feel 2018 will see unprecedented earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, and ferocious weather. (Correct 10:10 Sadly, Jan 2018 we have seen the start of this) I have been saying for some years that we can expect this – not just because of global warming but also because of increased activity of the Sun. (Maybe – the Sun is showing strange sunspot activity. See the strange tale of growing sunspot AR 2720.) We have seen terrible hurricanes but I feel there is worse to come.
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
Jeanne Mayell doesn’t have any visions showing up the nuclear war befalling in the fall of 2018. Many missiles have been seen launched in late 2018, but nobody knows that if these are just for experiments or nonnuclear.  Certainly, the situation of people is hazardous, however, there hasn’t been anyone catching sight of getting blown up so far. The fear will be much increased, especially in the Middle East.
So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.
Sometimes memories can fade in time, but then we can experience something which brings decade’s old memories flooding back. It could be finding an old photograph, the feel of something in our fingers, the sound of seagulls squawking overhead or the smell from a bakery wafting in the breeze as we are walking along the street. Then, just for a moment, it is as though we are right back in that once-forgotten moment, experiencing the joy and happiness as though reliving it.

*New customer offer and free Guide to Psychic Readings valid for first time customers who have never made a Psychic Source purchase. Up to 3 minutes of your first paid psychic reading are free. Free minutes have no cash value and are not available to customers who have previously received a free trial of the service. Promotional offers for free psychic readings are only valid for advisors whose introductory rate is $1.00/minute and are not valid on Video psychic readings. Some exclusions apply. ©2019 Psychic Source. All rights reserved. For entertainment only. 18+
I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)

Ask yourself would you rather have a genuine psychic prediction then a gimmicky psychic prediction? If you answered that you would prefer genuine psychic predictions then don't click or read the celebrity psychic predictions. This way the genuine spiritualists, mediums, lightworkers, rainbow people voices will be heard. Now can you see why the collective consciousness is reflecting our current state of knowing?


The markets will be skittish and volatile throughout the year.  It’s similar to 2018 but more fragile and heading towards a recession. I see these volatility events in my mind’s eye as square root signs – a drop in the market, then swing back.  But not feeling they easily return to previous levels like they did until the last quarter of 2018.  I also sensed other countries trying to support the U.S. so it doesn’t crash, because our demise can bring about theirs.
Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.
Needless to say I have been to many Thomas John events since then and also went to an event with only 8 people which was incredible. Not only did Phil come through but my girlfriend's sisters who passed within 3 months of each other. I have taken so many people to the events so they can witnessed first hand the amazing gift that Thomas John has. There is no way to explain the feeling that you get when your loved ones communicate through Thomas John to bring you messages with such detail that only you would know. Actually back in December at another event he communicated events that had taken place in my life that only I knew about. Thomas John will make you laugh and cry and help you to understand that our loved ones are never gone, they are only a thought away and are waiting for you to try and reach them and with the gift like Thomas John has you will never be disappointed.

Read my husband and father September 8th in Denver,knew John loved the Packers,we were from Wisconsi...n,that my husband loved dogs,and we had dalmations,what my sons gfs name was and that she was in health problems,my sons name and that he was a teacher and that he will be moving on from that in 2 years which my son has said he is going to do,that John and I are spiritually connected,that he blames himself for his death as he didnt go to the doctor,kept postponing it,that he has accepted his death and is happy,that he is happy how Ive kept the home up and all I do in the home to maintain and decorate it,that he was military,his great sense of humour,truly the real deal,thank you so much for a awesome evening,and I love your laugh! Oh also my father Robert came thru and he wanted to say hello to my mom and he said that my Dad said everybody thinks my mom will live beyond all of us,which we say all the time,my mom is 98 years old! See More
Neurologist Steven Novella, founder of the New England Skeptical Society and host of The Skeptics' Guide to the Universe podcast, states that psychics like Henry are "grief vampires" who say they are giving comfort to grieving families: "Henry wishes to inject made up BS. He is not a trained counselor, and working with the grieving is very tricky. The potential for harm is tremendous."[10]
The UK has been in the news over the last few years due to the British public voting in 2016 to leave the EU. Much like Trump in the US, Brexit appears many times in the 2019 psychic predictions. So what can the British people expect? Well for starters, despite the overwhelming public opinion that a 2nd Brexit Vote should take place, Theresa May will not allow one to happen, and so Brexit is going to go ahead as planned. This is troubling news given the rest of the UK’s 2019 predictions.

The first is the spiritual visions and guidance was not really clear. For example a psychic might see a spiritual vision of a cocaine drug bust but wasn't able to clairvoyantly see the location or further information. A psychic would be better off not placing a psychic prediction for a vague premonition as this is not helpful and can cause more confusion to the reader.


I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.

FAMOUS DEATHS: I don't like to predict deaths, but I foresee many famous people leaving, and some by suicide in the prime of their life. A former US President will pass in late 2018 or early 2019 (possibly H.W. Bush). Fashion designer Kate Spade took her life in June and so did famous chef Anthony Bourdain. I believe that Kate's suicide prompted Anthony to take his life by strangulation. There are many types of suicide and many reason for it--depression, drugs--both prescribed and recreational, mental illness, dying from a disease and extreme pain, and bullies who push young people too far. Do these people suffer in the Afterlife? The only suffering they feel is from their own judgment. There is no horrible retribution for these people, only loving spirit guides and angels who rush in to help them heal after they have died. But in some future life, they may choose to correct their error for taking their own life. If you know of someone who has taken their own life, I urge you to pray for them and their soul's healing. Some decided to rest on the Other Side for a time or many years before the reincarnate again on Earth. Another reason for so many souls departing now. John McCain died on August 25, 2018, 4 days before he would have turned 82. People often died a week or two before or after their birthdate. 
“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.
Sometimes memories can fade in time, but then we can experience something which brings decade’s old memories flooding back. It could be finding an old photograph, the feel of something in our fingers, the sound of seagulls squawking overhead or the smell from a bakery wafting in the breeze as we are walking along the street. Then, just for a moment, it is as though we are right back in that once-forgotten moment, experiencing the joy and happiness as though reliving it.
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  
Enjoy a Thanksgiving Tea with Celebrity Psychic Medium, Tesa Harster. You will have the opportunity to connect to your spirit guide, guardian angel, or deceased relative and discover what they want to contribute to your life. It is the time of year to remember and give thanks to those who have left footprints on your heart. Tesa's life goal is to help others on their journey to discover true purpose. Tesa will help you open your heart and mind to new possibilities!
New policies are made every day while existing accords are broken. Enemy countries sign peace contracts while states on cordial terms start quarreling over a new matter. A new leader comes with an agenda to change the world. But every step that a politician takes has far-reaching consequences that can often not be predicted but only observed along the way.

This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.


All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.
Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.
Stock Market and Economy: The stock market will be a roller coaster this year--ups and downs with tariff news. Oil prices will rise for a short time. Again, I must say that I am extremely disappointed with Trump and his lack of concern for the environment with off shore oil drilling in California and oil drilling in Utah's National Parks. What is he thinking? He has grandchildren who will never see a pristine Earth. As we destroy Mother Earth, we destroy ourselves. 

Planet X aka Nibiru aka Planet Nine will be confirmed traveling through our solar system. More photos and more leaks from NASA. Someone is going to come foreward this year to tell us more about why Earth is experiencing such strange Earth events--volcanoes erupting, sudden tsunamis, sinkholes, mysterious booms and strange sightings in the sky. Animals will behave in strange ways before these events--watch for signs. 


The spiritual words or terms I use when regularly updating my psychic predictions are given to me by my Spiritual guardians and therefore have no scientific reference whatsoever. I usually have little understanding or knowledge of the scientific predictions given to me, and my precognitive visions are expressed in a way that everyone can follow, neither over complicated nor trivialized. 

Seen in 2013 for this time period:People finding happiness in the simple joys of living. I saw people who were living in the country, growing food and finding a comfortable way of life. It would still be some time before the majority felt this alive and free, but many people will have left an old life and found a happier one. Eventually others will follow. I heard the word “enlightenment.” I believe the movement begins in 2021 and picks up momentum after that, culminating in a power shift in 2028. (Jeanne)
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"
She’s 7 months pregnant, this is unexpected and she found out that she was pregnant a few weeks before my dad passed away 4 months ago. My older siblings are married and living their lives but I just finished my postgraduate studies and moved back home. She’s a smoker, she quit smoking when she was pregnant with me, only smoked occasionally for many years and started up about 3 years ago when my dad got sick, from the stress. She did quit when she found out she was pregnant and to show her support I quit with her but after about a month I faltered. I thought that she had kept with it but on 2/1 I found a packet with 1 cigarette missing, I decided to not say anything so she wouldn’t hide them better so I could see if she was regularly smoking or if it was a one time slip up, she hasn’t been smoking a lot, on Tuesday I counted and there were still 9 in the packet, but today I came home a bit early and found her having a fag in the garden and I couldn’t not say anything because seeing her with the pregnant stomach and the fag in her fingers made me angry.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.
Since his inauguration in 2016, it seems that the yearly prediction for Donald Trump has been rather doom and gloom. The latest psychic predictions for 2019 involving Trump are a combination of both positive and negative aspects. You may or may not be happy to hear that despite a new string of allegations and scandals being brought into the spotlight, Trump will not be impeached, at least not in 2019. In fact, it seems as though Trump’s popularity will actually increase which may have something to do with some of the other 2019 predictions surrounding him.

Genuinely gifted Melbourne Born psychic Vine previously guided solar radiation automatically meets our magnetic field and influences our worlds weather patterns. Our magnetic field is damaged because of our human failure to understand our real connection with nature. Vine has been sharing if we could understand how nature and our own energetic field are connected we would not be experiencing all of this now.
There is something looming. It’s the beginning of a new dawn. It is better for us all. I see roots geminating and shooting through the soil. It is like a movie that is being fast forwarded to let us see what it’s like to witness a plant grow and reach the sunlight. We’re finally seeing what we planted. It is happening and there is no stopping it now. I see green shoots, the green movement, the environment. A complete turn around of the old ways of doing things. Finally something good for the Earth. (Doris) 4/29/18.
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
As I looked out into the future I felt there is an overwhelming presence coming to crush and destroy him. These energies felt old and more importantly in control, so to me I’m not surprised that our President Mr. Trump grossly underestimated them and as a result will suffer tremendously. Please remember that I’m not a political pundit who has an angle to gain something, as I’m just Psychic Medium that see things so please refrain from sending any hate comments or emails. My job is tell everyone how I see it, not what people want to hear.
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
I was looking for the original prediction, but I’m not finding it. I’ll keep looking – Did a search in the 2017-2018 area for submarine, but nothing was matching. I remember the prediction because there was concern in the news about the ability to cut of undersea cables and Guam was under threat from North Korea missile launches at the time. The prediction was something like a submarine is in the news.
They might already have money, fame and devastatingly good looks, but many celebrities seek out psychics for a glimpse into their future, or even to communicate with the dead. These famous faces are said to regularly open their minds and wallets to the possibility that psychics possess true gifts, and plenty celebs swear by the legitimacy of their experiences.

In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!


You are right to believe about a flu out break. Both A and B strains hit in the US back to back and many died. I have 17 years experience in medical lab work. In 1997 I had a gifted patient tell me before any end of the world scenarios happen the first big thing that will happen will be “A plague”. Everything else she told me has come to pass except this last prediction. Perhaps this event is close at hand, yes agree could be man made.


I have continually listened to Thomas John on Facebook and he is so insightful and shares his gift. From the moment i watched him on seatbelt psychic to live on Facebook i have had goosebumps from how on point he is. How his connections are validated. I have contacted him through email and received a response in a very timely manner. I have been unable to make it to his circles however know that when it's time to see him, i will. Thomas John is truly gifted and shares it with the world. Thomas John brings others into his circle to share knowledge with us. Thank you for all you do Thomas.

Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”

I haven’t had any premonition/prediction but I did dream of a date, I’m not sure if it relates to me personally or on a collective scale (both even). I have never been given a date before but after the autumn/spring equinox last year in September a man told me to await his call on September 21st 2015. Now 6 months after, I still anticipate things are going to happen this September. I’ve read of a 7yr pattern of financial collapses that have happened ’01 then ’08 both in September, we’re going to have a solar eclipse 13th and the 4th lunar eclipse on 27th. There’s also going to be a UN general assembly in between the eclipses which the pope will be attending as well as American congress. Anyone else feeling things for September 2015?
Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia

Meghan Markle is pregnant as she walks up the aisle. Correct 10/10? (A pregnancy has been announced and to me, it looks like it could show she was pregnant as she walked up the aisle?) An announcement for her pregnancy will be made later but they will change the dates to make it seem she fell pregnant after marrying Harry.  They will say the baby came early.  Let’s see (Added in out YouTube Video posted on Friday 18th May. This prediction was made by both Craig and Jane )

The world persists in changing in terms of affairs of state, society, economics, natural disasters and many other small aspects of humans. The current year 2018 is gradually coming to its conclusion, with the anticipation of the new year of 2019 coming. There will be lots of changes escalating at the end of the old year and towards the beginning of the new one. If you are truly interested in what will be changed in these two years, make sure you explore some Psychic Predictions for 2018-2019 done by some famous Psychic Readers on the Internet.


Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.
In the next few years, climate change will surge. The planet will be heating up faster than scientists have been predicting. The rise in temperatures will cause people to finally drop materialism and turn to spirituality and greater respect for the earth to deal with what we will be facing.   People will also begin preparing for how they will  live through these changes.  This crisis will cause an age of enlightenment to arise.
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.
This is normally a time when the sitting party does badly. I feel Trump will fare quite well despite new scandals. (10/10 Correct A disaster was predicted for Trump. See The Independent: “There was a bigger than expected majority for the Democrats in the House of Representatives; unexpected gains for the Republicans in the Senate; and better results for the Republicans in states where President Donald Trump stumped than where he did not.”
Volcano or volcanoes erupting: Italy could see a dormant volcano awaken with sudden disastrous eruption.  Molten lava deep inside the Earth  on Nov. 28, 2018 caused the Mayotte Islands off the coast of Africa to move several inches both East and South. No earthquake was detected, but the Earth rang like from this strange event. Yellowstone National Parkwill become extremely active, with a very large earthquake. Read more...  Our poles are closer to shifting.  
There are many techniques to quell the aches inside and you can learn. The approaches that involve the mind, body and feeling are more robust in releasing heartaches and traumas.The Emotional Freedom Technique, Tapas Acupressure Technique and The Healing Code and Eye Movement Desensitization Technique plus many more can help you process and release unhappy emotions. Practice them daily to return to wholeness. Do a web search for findatherapist.com for referrals to therapists in your area. Learn to do these techniques on your own each and every time you have a love pang and gradually or sometimes quickly they will decrease.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"
Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”
Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.
I had a sensational time at yesterday’s @portseapolo - definitely Australia’s best summer event on the social calendar! Thank you to the brilliant team at @voguedentalstudios for having me as a VIP guest and to @dr.dee_official for always looking after everybody in and out of the dentist chair 🐎🌺💜 #HarryT #portsea #polo #voguedentalstudios #vogue #portseapolo
Of course, someone with such power would have detractors, and many have claimed that the psychic alters her predictions and predicts such a wide volume of happenings that something is bound to stick. In 2008, Nikki allegedly added Heath Ledger to her celebrity health and death watch list after he died of a drug overdose in January of that year. Whether or not that is true, her long lists of predictions are at least undeniably interesting – and very dark.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
There are several Australian and international copy cat psychic organisations that use original predictions to get higher search engine optimization (SEO) ratings. They either imitate psychic predictions or use other website sources (often without permission from the psychics themselves). The reason why they do this is because they want to be seen as being the most accurate psychic, paranormal or spiritual business.
I had a reading and I was testing a psychic.  The psychic told me that it’s possible that my wife Melissa might end up being diagnosed with breast cancer.  Now this isn’t something that I wanted to hear.  It’s not something that I recommend that psychics do.  This person did not pass my test for this reason and many others, but this is what they told me.

And sometimes people leave, not because they are bad people, but because they have life lessons to be learned elsewhere with someone else. Their decision to leave may be entirely about their needs that could not be met in the relationship. So if this has happened to you consider that being left may not be about you at all. It may be something their ego required that you could not provide. This doesn’t mean that you were flawed. It just wasn’t the exact match like a jig saw puzzle piece that almost fits, looks like it should fit, but won’t go into that exact configuration of the open space left in the whole puzzle.

Relevant for: how to make your ex want you back ; how to make an ex boyfriend want you back ; how to make an ex girlfriend want you back ; how to make an ex husband want you back ; how to get your ex boyfriend back ; how to get your girlfriend back ; get your ex back ; ex boyfriend ; how to get your ex back ; how to get my ex back ; get ex back ; breakups ; ex back ; relationship advice ; breakup ; ex girlfriend ; break up ; breakup advice ; ex ; Show less
"Researchers have found that four conflict messages are able to predict whether couples remain together or get divorced: contempt, criticism, stonewalling (or withdrawal), and defensiveness. Together, they're known as the 'Four Horsemen of Divorce.' Instead of resorting to these negative tactics, fight fairly: Look for places where each partner's goal overlaps into a shared common goal and build from that. Also, focus on using 'I' vs. 'you' language."

Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”
First of all, I do want to say that not all psychics give predictions, because there are some out there who don’t like predictions and make a point not to give them, because some people are fearful of them.  In most cases, their website or on www.Bestpsychicdirectory.com, their directory page will state that they do not give predictions, so you’ll know ahead of time.
Dear Sir, let me comment on your prediction that by ‘by 2025 millions will have forsaken Islam’ sounds very odd and far from the actual truth. As a matter of fact as I see it Islam, the pure and authentic Abrahamic Divine Creed will strive and will be embraced by a vast majority of people of good will and those who really believe in submission to the Divine Will of our Creator and the unique and all- merciful God! Mark my words: The salvation of humanity lies in abiding by, Islamic Monotheism and it will happen between 2017-2021.
Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.

Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic


It can be difficult to live with another person – turn your eyes to the good as a practice. If you focus on the times they forgot to take the rubbish out or buy the milk, you will be frustrated. If you focus on the times they held you when you were sick or sent you an afternoon text, you both will be a lot happier. Choose to focus on the positive as your standard modus operandi. The more you practice, the better you will get.
I went to see ThomasJohn Friday night in Lafayette, NJ in a group setting. OMG....was I in for a treat!  Me and my Mom had VIP tickets and boy, I'm still in shock.  He is 100% the real deal!  He has such an amazing gift.  He not only spouts off first names but last names as well.  I have been too see many well known psychic/mediums before but I have never seen anyone give Evidential evidence the way that ThomasJohn does.  He gives very specific details that only the person that he is reading for could know.  Even though I did not get a reading, the person next to me did and they were in awe.  The very specific details as well as what the person looked like and what they were wearing is the kind of details that he told the people that he was reading for.  Having VIP tickets, my Mom and I stayed after the show was finished and the VIP ticket holders were able to ask questions.  He also signed a copy of his book for us, that I can not stop reading by the way.  I'm so happy that we did get the VIP tickets because ThomasJohn is just the sweetest person and he is so kind and Empathetic.  I am the most skeptical person that is out there but in the first five minutes of hearing ThomasJohn and you know that he has a special gift from God. Thank you ThomasJohn for sharing your phenomenal gift with us and I look forward to seeing you in the future!
My first shift was on Valentine's Day, which was like learning how to Parkour without first learning how to walk. The service would link to my personal phone with the caller from their 800 number, so I was able to work from home. That night my phone rang constantly with needy, single callers. The majority of these lonely hearts asked about people they hadn't even met yet from online dating sites. They were spending $3.50 a minute to obsess over someone they'd never even kissed. I was collecting $1.99 per minute to tell them what I saw in the cards, which was, by and large, bullshit. They were never going to meet, let alone, love these strangers. By the end of my evening I felt infected with desperation and insanity (which makes sense considering my employers had classified me as an "Empath," a skill that was added to my profile).
List of famous psychics, with photos, bios, and other information when available. Who are the top psychics in the world? This includes the most prominent psychics, living and dead, both in America and abroad. This list of notable psychics is ordered by their level of prominence, and can be sorted for various bits of information, such as where these historic psychics were born and what their nationality is. The people on this list are from different countries, but what they all have in common is that they're all renowned psychics.
Fire and Rain - Horrible wildfires will burn there way through towns destroying homes and life. The East coast will continue to see huge flooding. People will have little time to escape with their lives. No one will be safe as Earth changes intensify. Will you be prepared for The Phoenix Days?  The Campfire California fires in 2018 destroyed an entire town of Paradise killing 88 people, homes, businesses and pets and wild life in the area.
×