Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud.

I was guided that democracy in the world is under threat of being lost because of censorship. I was told it is known to some, but not to the masses. Spirit is guiding that wealthy individuals are trying to stop free speech by controlling computer networks and censoring our words. I am guided this will become more evident in the coming months as demonstrations gain more momentum around the world.


Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading.
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.

What’s the strangest thing that’s ever happened to you in an Uber? I once had a driver tell me that he remembered me from a prior ride and that he remembered my address and the conversation I’d had on the phone in the back seat. Another stopped to purchase a home stereo system out of the back of somebody’s van. (I don’t use Uber anymore.) For denizens of major urban centers, these types of run-ins are par for the course when it comes to getting around. But what if your lift came with a side of the spiritual? What if the guy driving you home after work told you your dead grandfather was currently sitting next to you in the back seat? That’s the premise behind Seatbelt Psychic, a new series premiering on Lifetime tonight produced by James Corden, that other intra-vehicular entertainer, and starring celebrity medium Thomas John who picks up unsuspecting ride-share users and gives them free readings (also, presumably, free rides). “I had been offered a lot of TV shows and always turned them down because they were stupid concepts, to be honest,” John told me during a visit to the Vogue offices in early July. “I thought they were sort of not really right for my brand. And then I started thinking about this one, and first I thought, ‘No, I don’t want to get in a car and do readings with people.’ ” But then he thought again. “There’s a piece to it that is really cool. So many people get in the car, and they’ve never had a reading, or they don’t believe in it, or they’re like, ‘I don’t even know what that is. I’ve never even heard of that.’ So, I mean, it’s interesting, because I’ve been sort of spoiled with people that come to my events. Obviously, most of them are believers because, otherwise, they wouldn’t be there. So people being like, ‘I don’t believe in that.’ You know, it’s interesting. It’s a whole different dynamic.”
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
I love reading these and often look again for any updates. The world seems to be lurching in to ever more chaos. I hope that things do improve with the war situation overall. We really do not want more war, what we need is peace, harmony and for all the third world countries to be stable and for those people to have the same opportunities as those in the western world. Then there will be peace.
A video of Ryuken in action against his students shows that the kiai style relies on casually waving your hands through the air while your disciples take stage dives that make the extras from direct-to-DVD Chuck Norris movies look like Laurence Olivier. If we saw this out of context, we'd assume it was bad anime cosplay. You would think that Ryuken's antics are a scam to trick gullible wimps into forking out money for DVDs, but, depressingly, Ryuken appears firmly convinced about his own abilities, because the below video documents what happened after he made a $5,000 bet with an MMA fighter that he could defeat him with psychic ability:
Van Praagh starts out by asking a lady about her dead mother, correctly guessing that she took some kind of medication. You know, like every old woman ever. From there it went downhill, as he asks whether she had arthritis (no), a back problem (nope), or trouble with her legs (nuh-uh) -- all common ailments that he assumed had a good chance of a hit. Realizing that he's starting to sink, he asks whether someone else has leg problems, and learns that her father had two hip replacements. Bingo! But then:
I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)
Neurologist Steven Novella, founder of the New England Skeptical Society and host of The Skeptics' Guide to the Universe podcast, states that psychics like Henry are "grief vampires" who say they are giving comfort to grieving families: "Henry wishes to inject made up BS. He is not a trained counselor, and working with the grieving is very tricky. The potential for harm is tremendous."[10]

My husband and I have been in the audience on 5 separate occasions watching Thomas John randomly giving attendees messages from people who have died.  As a result of witnessing him share this beautiful gift, I then attended one of his "Spirit Circles".  I received messages from loved ones who have died, but in spirit are still with me.  Not only is this a healing, but also a learning of how love continues.  My husband and I have been married 51 years and we realize, with time passing, one of us may die before the other.  You can bet when that happens one of us will be contacting Thomas John.  His TV series on Lifetime "Seatbelt Psychic" clearly explained and clarified questions and doubts some of our friends and families may have had about him.  He is a good person and not up to mischief or deceit, just an authentic gifted medium.
Trump's 2018 Year:  Donald Trump is not a politician. He reacts to situations as an entertainer and many times like a little boy who wants to have the last say about something. He likes outraging people and will continue to do this. Sometimes it's a way to take your eye off the ball--divert your attention.  His tweets will continue to get him in trouble--it's all that Leo fire in his astrological chart: his rising sign, his Mars in Leo and Pluto in Leo, plus his Moon is in Sagittarius (speaks before thinking). I see General John Kelly may find that Donald Trump is blocking him at every turn, and call it quits before by the end of 2018. An article in March stated he nearly quit. The Trump White House will continue to be a revolving door of people resigning or being fired all year long! Trump will be fighting with Congress into 2020 if he doesn't resign. I don't see him being impeached, but there are those people who want him out and everyone is bailing on him--even so-called close friends. If Trump is impeached, the Stock Market will Crash. He even remarked on this August 24, 2018.  So far 28 people in President Trump's cabinet have either resigned or been fired since he took office. Trump has his Sun in Gemini, Uranus in Gemini and North Node in Gemini and he changes his mind often on issues he supported or didn't support before the election. 2018 will find him in a number of investigations, accusations, law suits, and protests. 2018 will be a tough year for everyone.  It's a year where many secrets will be uncovered--some false and some true. Accusations and events will get worse for Trump as those around him want him to fail. There are those who love Trump or hate him, but I see him running again in 2020, and a large part of the population want him in because of employment is so high. The Stock Market has made some huge gains and continues to rise. But here's the bad part--Trump doesn't appear to care about the environment and keeps passing horrible laws that help huge corporations who only want to pollute Earth (Utah and sacred Indian land), with continued use of coal and nuclear energy.  
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening. 

I was lucky enough to win a "Dearly Departed" reading with Georgina on the Kyle and Jackie O show. What Georgina picked up about my late husband was truly mind blowing at the time, all this from talking to me over the phone for literally 30 seconds before going on air! I was so impressed I booked a reading with her at her Dee Why unit. The initial reading was uncanny, she picked up a nodule on my thyroid which she told me would have to be removed but that I would be OK.  Later turned out to be the early stages of thyroid cancer and as promised I had the all clear after the following operation and treatment. She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down. Wow was I wrong, it took literally years, but everything, and I mean everything has come true!! I seriously advise anyone going to see her to take notes or record it on your mobile device. I took notes and seriously everything I wrote down has come true. Recently my sister suffered a really traumatic event.  She was so low we were seriously worried about her.  She is the most upbeat person and to see her brought so low was distressing to us all. I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading...
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
Maybe what you saw is symbolic of what many countries want for the USA. Putin is far too intelligent to start a nuclear war in response to NATO gathering forces along his border. The US is the aggressor but always make it appear that other countries are. That is how they keep fooling their people to allow their government to bomb so many countries until they are a waste-land: Vietnam, North Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, and Syria. The US is a toxic country to most of the world, and their Deep State is trying to get rid of Donald Trump because he wants peace.
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life.

It’s quite difficult for me to decide, because what constitutes a good or bad year is so subjective! In 2019, nothing comes off as natural. It takes a lot of perseverance, continuous learning and reshaping our perspective to be able to make it through to the end. Once again, we’ll feel like rookies, where everything we know about our personal life is not set in stone. There's no point of being rigid because adaptability and the ability to ride the wave is what brings you to the finish line.
It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]
I predicted the big earthquake in Japan(Fukushima) about 6 weeks before it happened. I emailed several friends saying I thought there would be a large earthquake which would be more devastating in the long run than Haiti’s earthquake and I kept having this feeling. I didn’t think it would be in America but somewhere overseas. When Japan got it I knew that was my prediction and the feeling I had went away.
I see Trump and then Obama. Obama is in the news and it’s very important. He’s present in everything. He’s front or in the doorframe of the oval office looking in. He doesn’t look happy and he’s taking a lot of room. Trump is there, looking on the right side, away from Obama, doing nothing. He looks like he doesn’t care. Obama wants to re-establish his legacy. As if everything that was undone by Trump will be put back in place. (Bright Opal)
IRIS and Mass Killings: Isis will continue to be in the news for terrorist plots in cities worldwide and  there will be lone gunman who fire on people at large gatherings. I would like to tell you that there will be no more mass shootings, but I can't. Until humans learn to honor all life, these heinous events will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a kinder and more compassion human. We need a major reset in our DNA.
During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country.
To me that was the sign I was hoping for.  After that I knew I could relax and believe, because I'll admit, I was quite skeptical at first.  I received much needed validation in my reading and my husband recorded our reading on his iphone, so recording IS allowed.  I'm thankful for the recording because when I listened to it again, I caught things I'd missed at the reading.  When he mentioned an Italian grandmother with the name of "M", I now realize he was talking about my mother in law, Margueritte, my children's grandmother who was from Italy and never spoke a word of English even though she lived here for many years.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 

Since I have done so MANY psychic readings (most online via the phone or online chat) I can at-least help you find a legit place to get one done. Wish I could do the reading for you to :)... But that's just not my thing. Really takes a special person to do it. Anyways, take a look below for a few places I really like. Good luck with your reading/readings....
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
It’s a combination of seeing, hearing, and feeling. A knowingness comes over me, and it’s different for every reading, client, and spirit. It all depends on the message that needs to come through, and how the spirit needs to do that. Spirits can come forward to communicate in different forms, sometimes not physically but just in thought form; again, it’s dependent on the circumstances.
Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud.

China will also play a role in reacting to the problem with a proper plan. Psychic predictions for the coming year show that people will finally start to wake up from their sleep of ignorance and begin to take the much-needed action. They might start with little things like planting trees but compared to previous years; this will be a huge step up.


My first shift was on Valentine's Day, which was like learning how to Parkour without first learning how to walk. The service would link to my personal phone with the caller from their 800 number, so I was able to work from home. That night my phone rang constantly with needy, single callers. The majority of these lonely hearts asked about people they hadn't even met yet from online dating sites. They were spending $3.50 a minute to obsess over someone they'd never even kissed. I was collecting $1.99 per minute to tell them what I saw in the cards, which was, by and large, bullshit. They were never going to meet, let alone, love these strangers. By the end of my evening I felt infected with desperation and insanity (which makes sense considering my employers had classified me as an "Empath," a skill that was added to my profile).
To the very last minute, people of America and all around the world kept insisting that man like him would never be elected. So how will he surprise us in the upcoming year? It is said that the truth about him will eventually emerge and become known, but despite this, he will not be persecuted for his alleged misconducts. There might be legal action against him but he will not be impeached and will continue his terms as POTUS for the next year at the very least.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering. 

The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.

If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.

In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
The most impressive vision I'm being shown is a lot of wealthy people will be putting their hands in their pocket to help the struggling families and youth of the country. I do see the British royal family becoming actively involved in societal concerns and the young royals are being shown to be leading the way. Britain is about to be class-cleaned. Exciting times for the future in the United Kingdom.
The same words were spiritually impressed over and over again. I was able to tune into the art of clairaudience to hear "You are all Universal Children and your failure to protect the child will be your undoing". I then saw a vision of children from all areas of the world being flashed on a screen before my closed eyes. You will bring in laws to honour the children around the globe, as you are all children of the Universe.
Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
Yes we keep hearing they will resign and yet their they are safely tucked up in their comfortable well paid lucrative positions failing to stand up and actually resign.When May loses her vote and no deal as we all know is the Trojan horse they cannot escape from let them resign, May can then do as previously stated, call an election for April 4th.We will have left the EU by then,parliament is suspended for 17 working days by law and all current MPs lose their status as MP's until re-elected, all remoaners from the cabinet will have gone and nobody can stop no deal preparationsA temp leader can be put in place of the Tories to fight the GE and with Labour now confirming they will include a losers vote in their manifesto it will make Custers last stand seem like a victory!

I just wanted to let you know that your prediction was completely accurate. My question to you was: "Will I have more children?" The reason for the question is my husband would like more children and I have alway said "No". I just am not sure I believe myself or if I am just scared, we have one son who is 4. You said to me, " I hear "pigeon pair" meaning two children, therefore this would indicate another child. I hear verse from The Bible  "Fear not, I am with thee". This is affirming that you need to put your fears to one side and allow spirit to nurture you." Two weeks after your reading I was pregnant. Last week I quickly and safely delivered a baby girl.


As usual, Vine gave a great deal of detail about the nature of the elections. She predicted that "The Australian election is going to be on a knife’s edge" - and she predicted that "The Greens will have a lot of support..." and that "The Labor party will win the federal election and will be told in no uncertain terms that this time they must do more about protecting the environment."
One of my good friends was very ill around this time and the timing wasn't great but I decided to book a spot for a small group reading on Aug 30.  I remember the date because my friend happened to pass 4 days earlier on Aug 26.   The group was small  and a lot of times I thought a message could have been for me the lady next to me suddenly had a Niece's cousin's cleaning lady with that name.  It was humorous and likely exhausting for Thomas but he delivered and handled the ... superfan...

There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.


At a press conference today Donald Trump declared that he was willing to continue the shutdown for years if that’s what it takes to shove his 2000-mile border wall down Congress’s throat. He is threatening us with more than underfunded agencies and government employees not receiving receiving their paychecks. If the shutdown continues much longer it will destroy Social Security and Medicare among other things. I use both. However I have 2 relatives who are also on Social Security and they are much worse off financially than I am. I shutter to think how bad their situation could become if the shutdown leads to Social Security and Medicare being destroyed!
January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves. Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:
Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁 

"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
● Know the difference between lust and love. You may feel either of ‘em,or both, but just know the difference. Lust is when you're physically attracted to someone, whereas Love is an emotional desire to connect with and be close to that person. It creates within us a feeling of attraction not based on his or her outward appearance, but the qualities that encompass his or her inner self.
I had a Spirit Circle in Chicago with Thomas on June 21st and my head is still spinning!  I've been meaning to sit down and write this out and kept getting sidetracked with other things, but someone contacted me tonight through a private message on Facebook and she really made me angry.  I didn't appreciate her messaging me out of nowhere, a total stranger, to trash Thomas John.  I've read similar negative reviews here, so I think she has done several, maybe under different names, because her private message to me reads almost word for word like others here.  The fact that she has made it her life's mission to trash this man speaks volumes as to the kind of person she is.  Hopefully she sees this review!
The only thing that will be legally binding is a cut off date for the backstop within the actual Withdrawal Agreement. All the assurances amount to only window dressing as they change nothing as the Attorney Generals letter to May highlighted. It is a no go Mr Coveney as well you know. Get your begging bowl ready for your trip to the eu to save your economy should we leave and use WTO rules - by the way good luck with that endeavour as it is more likely the eu will be 'tapping' you to add more money to their pot. 

No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.

The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
The best thing about Melbourne Born Vine's Psychic Predictions is how much detail she shares with her regular readers about the visions she's spiritually shown. Vine's 2012 January prediction about extreme weather events and major earthquakes striking around the Ring of Fire is 100% accurate, approximately less than one month after we updated her latest earth changes predictions.
Followers of my predictions will know I predicted the Arab Spring and the first ‘’Je suis Charlie’ atrocities in Paris. On my page and the video about the Middle East I saw the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq – a process that is happening but, as I explained, Syria will be left almost uninhabitable.  I also predicted that Syria would be partitioned. So far, this has not happened but there are now strong indications that this could eventually happen.

The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.

For years I’ve said, “Clients think I have a hotline to Heaven and I can just ring-up Elvis or Jesus. “  Well the truth is that the spirit must have a reason to connect to a Medium: there’s a message to be relayed or something that needs to be revealed. Here are a couple of important messages that came though as I was connecting to heaven for insights:
I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail.  Georgina did a wonderful job during the session, recording of which I translated into Polish (my mother does not speak English) and then converted it into a small book. I arranged for the book to be sent to my mother for her 75th Birthday. She was absolutely stunned to learn the details and was able to confirm the facts stated in the reading. To her, the reading was the best present she ever received for her birthday.  I feel blessed to have met Georgina on my path and I am extremely grateful for all she did to reconnect us with my Grandmother’s beautiful soul.

Many people have predicted World War 3 taking place soon with Putin’s official announcement in late February 2018 of Russia’s invincible nuclear capability where the nuclear missiles are impossible to be detected by US when launched https://youtu.be/gSuv0CzSnts Many devoted Christians also have similar dreams from God warning of Russia and China invading US and Russian nuclear missiles bombing New York City such as https://unitedstatesprophecy.com/russia-will-attack-and-invade-america/
You also have to be weary of psychics who use gimmicky celebrity psychic titles and profess to know all about royalty, celebrity name drop etc. They appear at the time of a major event, for example Prince William and Catherine Middleton's royal wedding. They will write vague statements to demonstrate a psychic prediction. You might read something like: Kate and William are soul mates and will have a long and happy life. This isn't a psychic prediction - it is a statement and a vague one at that. Check the credibility of the psychic and whether they seem to want to follow the fame pathway. Sadly this can be the motivating factor as to the reason why you are reading the prediction. As a rule, they should have a solid sp iritual background of accurate predictions that are credible and not vague.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.

Over the last couple weeks I have had numerous dark dreams/nightmares. One recurring theme has been internal feelings of a need to purchase a firearm for protection (something I’ve wanted to buy for a couple years). The more I think about those dreams, the more I feel the urgency of buying a gun in preparation for riots, war, chaos, etc. I’m not sure what is going to happen, but I’ve had feelings of something huge (comparable in size to Armageddon) taking place in 2015 or 2016.

Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.
Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.

Many people have predicted World War 3 taking place soon with Putin’s official announcement in late February 2018 of Russia’s invincible nuclear capability where the nuclear missiles are impossible to be detected by US when launched https://youtu.be/gSuv0CzSnts Many devoted Christians also have similar dreams from God warning of Russia and China invading US and Russian nuclear missiles bombing New York City such as https://unitedstatesprophecy.com/russia-will-attack-and-invade-america/
It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.
None of us want to go through any kind of negative experience, so that probably as a result, getting a message that you know is going to lead to something negative, like you know, maybe the breakup of a relationship or something like that, that you don’t want to end.  Even if it could lead to growth and better things down the line and it would be better for you, that’s certainly nothing you want to hear, so that’s not going to resonate with you.
There is something looming. It’s the beginning of a new dawn. It is better for us all. I see roots geminating and shooting through the soil. It is like a movie that is being fast forwarded to let us see what it’s like to witness a plant grow and reach the sunlight. We’re finally seeing what we planted. It is happening and there is no stopping it now. I see green shoots, the green movement, the environment. A complete turn around of the old ways of doing things. Finally something good for the Earth. (Doris) 4/29/18.
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
Kathleen highlights some of her psychic experiences through this website in hopes of expanding your knowledge of the life of spirit through articles that feature real-life accounts of mediumship and psychic experiences. This includes articles related to 18th/19th century spiritualism, spiritual guidance, and the link between women’s spirituality and women’s rights.
Hello! I am a psychic and I have a prediction to add! Tilikum, the orca whale from Sea World Florida, will kill her 3rd victim this Summer! If you’re going to SeaWorld this summer, be sure to have your cameras ready and get a front row seat for the Shamu Stadium! From what I gather, it won’t be extremely gory or gruesome, but if you don’t think you can handle seeing Tilikum’s “special performance”, you might want to go to some of the other Florida theme parks and skip SeaWorld for now…. I’m trying to get the warning out there as I keep seeing those SeaWorld commercials about how happy and healthy the whales are. In fact, they’re so happy with the trainers, they could just eat them up! You’ve all been warned…
The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.
I see Trump and then Obama. Obama is in the news and it’s very important. He’s present in everything. He’s front or in the doorframe of the oval office looking in. He doesn’t look happy and he’s taking a lot of room. Trump is there, looking on the right side, away from Obama, doing nothing. He looks like he doesn’t care. Obama wants to re-establish his legacy. As if everything that was undone by Trump will be put back in place. (Bright Opal)
Your thoughts are profound and most of them very well corresponds with the warnings of the Muslim saints and seers. You do not sound like” a religious maniac” at all and I think most of what you have foretold in your(Latest World Predictions for 2017) will God-willing come to pass. All of us as members of the same human family, have a duty to pray for peace, unity and happiness for the entire suffering humanity. All acts violence against innocent people across the globe ought to be condemned.
It is truly perplexing that an instance of such a great importance as what happened with Shri Devachandraji remained hidden unnoticed from Indian society of even the central and northern parts of India for over three centuries. Those divine verses spread over in 14 books of TV were gradually published starting from decade of 1980’s by present day disciples of one who is known by his title as Mahamati Prananath. These contain highest spiritual truths that in my opinion were not revealed by God via scriptures of all ancient faiths – but collate well with them.

Hmmm massive bushfire in September/October 2014. That’s about the beginning of the fire season in most states. A fire that big at that time of year would catch a lot of departments un-prepared, it could be catastrophic..!! Any idea which states this might be in? (ie east coast or West coast). As a firefighter who works in WA and lives in Vic, I’d love to know where I should position myself before next fire season.

Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.
The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
Learning to deal with the excruciating feelings of being left is a greater part of being a human being. I know. I’ve broken the hearts of good men that I had to leave and have had my heart broken several times as well. So I know both sides and have experienced all the emotions that come forth during the breakup process. In addition, I’ve sat in therapy sessions in compassion with numerous men and women who were heartbroken. One of my therapist roles is being “The Love Coach” helping people sort out what went wrong and how to keep the heartache from repeating next time. As Patsy Cline sings, “Heartaches, heartaches, my loving you makes my heart break.”

You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.


They know if the ALP go to an Early election he will not win. I saw a spiritual vision of Bill Shorten accepting he wasn't reaching the electorate because he doesn't have enough grunt. The mood in the Australian electorate is that they want someone who has fire in their belly to take the election fight up to the Liberal National Party (LNP). The Labor members know their political policies are getting traction in Australia, but they see the election being lost because of the Labor Right hierarchy.
Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
×