I was lucky enough to win a "Dearly Departed" reading with Georgina on the Kyle and Jackie O show. What Georgina picked up about my late husband was truly mind blowing at the time, all this from talking to me over the phone for literally 30 seconds before going on air! I was so impressed I booked a reading with her at her Dee Why unit. The initial reading was uncanny, she picked up a nodule on my thyroid which she told me would have to be removed but that I would be OK.  Later turned out to be the early stages of thyroid cancer and as promised I had the all clear after the following operation and treatment. She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down. Wow was I wrong, it took literally years, but everything, and I mean everything has come true!! I seriously advise anyone going to see her to take notes or record it on your mobile device. I took notes and seriously everything I wrote down has come true. Recently my sister suffered a really traumatic event.  She was so low we were seriously worried about her.  She is the most upbeat person and to see her brought so low was distressing to us all. I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading...
I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)
Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.
Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual - the collective energy of the people movement is definitely going to felt in Australia as well.
There is electricity beginning to crackle as positive energies build up. It may manifest in the weather with lightning storms and thunder because of the intensity of energies needed to pass onto and create change in humanity. Mother Earth is speaking to our hearts and angelic beings are helping us to open them to celestial visioning. “It’s all happening for a reason.” (Michele)
Planet X aka Nibiru aka Planet Nine will be confirmed traveling through our solar system. More photos and more leaks from NASA. Someone is going to come foreward this year to tell us more about why Earth is experiencing such strange Earth events--volcanoes erupting, sudden tsunamis, sinkholes, mysterious booms and strange sightings in the sky. Animals will behave in strange ways before these events--watch for signs. 

The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.


Maximum refund equal to last order total. All sales of distance energy healings, past life regressions, email and text readings, store products and astrology charts are final. The free will actions of you (and others) will affect your future. Therefore, the accuracy of predictions, timelines and success of distance energy healings cannot be guaranteed.
"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."
The Native American Indian movement will be rising up. I see the words, “It has begun.” The Standing Rock movement will be working to save the water. Water Ceremony will be enlivening the water and then the spirit of the water will rise up.  Women will be the water carriers. The grandmothers will carry the water, and their teachings will be held in great love. (Karen)
MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
I see winter. There is a strong wind, a snowstorm. A blizzard. Everything white and cold. The winter is severe in the northeast of North America as well as Europe. There is global cooling due to some type of natural event or volcanic eruption. I see ice. In northern Russia or Scandinavia there is a submarine sticking its periscope through the ice. I feel it’s a Russian submarine. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.
So are we at the fiat of fate and going to be helplessly at the mercy of these events? We can change our personal fate and the fate of the world by harnessing the power of consciousness that I spoke about at the start of this piece. Thoughts are things and can influence future events. If they are powerful enough and fueled by compassion then they will protect you personally but also influence the course of history.
The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.
“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.
When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
Last time I spoke about right-wing riots in Germany. This too has happened and will continue to get worse through 2018. There will continue to be a cultural division within Germany and France and they will see worsening racial troubles and riots ahead. (CORRECT 10/10 Riots in Germany see 27th August “Guardian protests in the eastern city of Chemnitz” ) Correct 10/10 Paris, France has seen riots in December. See Guardian “Blind Anger on the Streets of Paris” )

It should have been an easy ride for Malcom Turnbull with his initial public appeal, but not from the vision I saw for 2016. All the trouble is coming from the backbenchers, and are they causing trouble. Behind closed doors Malcolm Turnbull looks strained because the naughty girls and boys aren't going to play nicely (actually they are adult elected members).
“I always thought that love was about desire — being with someone, holding someone, feeling someone. But it isn’t necessarily. Love can come in lots of different ways and lots of different guises.” That’s the British artist Tracey Emin in a May 2012 BBC interview. She’s talking about her experience as a single woman artist nearing 50, but it’s a great reminder for all of us, no matter our relationship status or age. Not only can love be found everywhere — in an idea, an experience, a lover, a friend, etc. — but it’s like compound interest: the more you have the more you get. The trick is being open. As Emily Dickinson wrote, “The soul should always stand ajar, ready to welcome the ecstatic experience.”

Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
However, I still feel uneasy about what the future will bring. I doubt Trump will ever budge on this issue, so I think something catastrophic (a nation-wide strike or riot) is probably the only way to get lethargic Republicans to finally re-open government. I don’t see Democrats budging on this issue, nor do I blame them. If Trump wins this standoff, then he will continue to shut the government down whenever he wants for any reason, whether it is to get his policies enacted or even to distract from the Mueller investigation. And if this shutdown continues until September, then services like Social Security payments will be affected, which will affect a vast majority of senior citizens and a large portion of Trump’s base.
It was terrifying. I haven’t had anymore dreams about it since, and have no idea when it will happen. I don’t know really anything about Chengde, except that it’s in China. I’m not real good on geographical locations. I really hope it doesn’t happen. I’ve also had a premonition that a major quake is going to hit the Caribbean at some point killing thousands. It will also be a 9-10 pointer.

Buddhist psychology says that life is suffering and to let go of suffering, let go of attachment. We attach to those that have made us feel good. We attach to the nostalgia of simpler times. What we attach to is the good feelings brought about by the dopamine center of the brain. It’s the pleasure center that puts out the feel-good endorphin’s that make us feel alive having that grand amour.


As a child, he felt different from other family members. As a grown up, he spent more than two years in England in psychic training, as well as working with renowned psychic mediums. John thinks that his task as a psychic medium is to connect people with deceased loved ones and to empower people to chase their personal spiritual voyage. You can reach him at his webiste.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
Melbourne Born Clairvoyant Vine follows the Universal Laws and doesn't provide predictions about missing persons, or endorse celebrity psychic predictions. There's no rehashing of historical psychic predictions from Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce or the Mayan Calendar etc.. We know a lot of psychic sites use keywords associated with historical prophecies to get higher rankings on search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing. Vine has been guided to concentrate on the environmental earth changes and social issues. She hasn't swayed from providing high quality spiritual prophecies that assist people all over the world.
I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.
With the 2018 Midterm elections, a movement towards the left in the House will be displayed, even though it’s too early to rely on a blue majority. At this time, the result in the Senate seems to be an ongoing red majority. This result isn’t a measure to the preference of the majority of the U.S citizens. It is bent by GOP voter suppression, Russian hacking and the fact that the Senate gives an overbalanced strength to small (and red) states.

Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.


MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.

Woman in the news, place, places of power. Many standing at podiums giving their visions for change, cooperation, earth as a family in a new, better world to come. Many white suits everywhere in place of power and importance. Speaking out, bringing change, energy, feminine powers of creativity and growth. Children, especially girls and girl power in the news.”Equality and fairness with representation for all” is the new transitional era energy. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
Gerbic, a fellow of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry, has dismissed Henry as one of many "grief vampires" who have gained recent cultural notoriety, and she is particularly critical of Henry's stated aspiration of offering counseling to parents who have lost children to suicide,[18] a practice Gerbic describes as "prey[ing] on families when they are the most desperate and vulnerable."[41] Gerbic describes the performances as "a fabric of lies," saying that people like Henry "prey on the poor and disaffected."[8] As of February 2018 she has published seven articles detailing how she believes Henry's feats are actually accomplished.[42][43][44][45][46][47][48] In March 2018, Gerbic published an article on the Skeptical Inquirer website summarizing a number of techniques which she says are used by psychics, such as Henry, to achieve their effects.[49]
This spiritual vision being shown to me is during the daylight hours and I do believe she is injured as I see blood seeping through her clothing. I feel like she is wearing a light coloured Sari. I see men in military uniforms crowding around her, with worried faces and the uniform identified is a light tan colour with a dark strap coming down from the top of the arm to the waist area.
I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.

Two young reporters from the Washington Post, Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein, then began a dogged pursuit of the facts surrounding the break-in. Among the many items revealed by them — one of the Watergate burglars, retired CIA employee James W. McCord, was actually the security coordinator for Nixon’s re-election committee – a $25,000 cashier’s check for Nixon’s re-election campaign had been diverted to the bank account of one of the burglars – Attorney General John Mitchell had controlled a secret fund which financed political spying and dirty tricks targeting Democratic presidential candidates.
Australian psychic medium Vine went out on a limb in November 2011 and described world leaders needed a wake up call to understand the severity of the European debt crisis. The European Union, International Monetary Fund and the finance sector have been fighting a 5 month battle to stop the Euro from crashing. Today they passed the 180 billion Greek bailout. Lets hope this is all that is required. We'll keep monitoring this world economic psychic prediction throughout the year... 

Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual - the collective energy of the people movement is definitely going to felt in Australia as well.

Genuinely gifted Melbourne Born psychic Vine previously guided solar radiation automatically meets our magnetic field and influences our worlds weather patterns. Our magnetic field is damaged because of our human failure to understand our real connection with nature. Vine has been sharing if we could understand how nature and our own energetic field are connected we would not be experiencing all of this now.


As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.  
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
T. John then twisted his face toward mine, and confidently asked, "Who do you want me to take on first Bobby?!" With zero hesitation, I asked him to handle my business with a dude who goes by the name Carlos, a.k.a. "Los Boogie". This thug life livin' poltergeist is about livin' that afterlife, and littering my eardrums with nonstop request for me to listen to his mixtape. This bush league level dead rapper takes advantage of his unlimited free time by continuing to posthumously participate in Cholo Crip gang activities, and recently repurposed my kitchen to play host to a weekly high stakes dice game. Besides not killing it at being the Master P of the living dead, this 5'3" foggy appearance in the face, unrealistically long shorts sportin' sonofa bitch also seems to have a slam my kitchen cabinets in the middle of the night fetish.
They know if the ALP go to an Early election he will not win. I saw a spiritual vision of Bill Shorten accepting he wasn't reaching the electorate because he doesn't have enough grunt. The mood in the Australian electorate is that they want someone who has fire in their belly to take the election fight up to the Liberal National Party (LNP). The Labor members know their political policies are getting traction in Australia, but they see the election being lost because of the Labor Right hierarchy.
They might already have money, fame and devastatingly good looks, but many celebrities seek out psychics for a glimpse into their future, or even to communicate with the dead. These famous faces are said to regularly open their minds and wallets to the possibility that psychics possess true gifts, and plenty celebs swear by the legitimacy of their experiences.

I am witnessing an energetic pulsing that seems to be revealing a suction movement. I will try to describe to the best of my ability the vision being shown to me. Imagine there are a variety of rods in different sizes that resemble a bar graph. These bar rods, go up and down, and side-to-side. This is what my spiritual guardians are showing me. I am also sensing extreme heat like volcanic heat. I am then seeing a large earth movement and then new land appearing near the ocean surface.
×